Feed Lemon - Self Titled (Full Album)
Feed Lemon - Self Titled (Full Album)
Feed Lemon - Self Titled (Full Album)
Feed Lemon

Feed Lemon - Self Titled (Full Album)

Regular price $5.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Feed Lemon is something the music industry has needed for a long time. It's raw, it's gritty, and above all else, it's got plenty of soul. When planning to record their debut album, the band opted to record the album in a live and organic setting, to capture how the band naturally sounds. The result is a refreshing and engaging listen that will have you thinking your listening to one of the great rock bands of old, somehow lost to history. Featuring skillful song writing, mega-groovy basslines, guitar shredding, and vocal screams reminiscent of the best punk bands, this album has something for everyone to enjoy.  

*this album contains explicit lyrics not suitable for all audiences 

Track list

1. Blackberry Jam

2. Petal

3. Falling Into Pieces 

4. Electric Squid 

5. Blindly

6. Unplugged

7. Friends 

8. End It

9. Suffocate Happiness 

10. Kill Myself 

11. Animals 

12. Interlude 

13. Citric Acid 

14. Heatwave